## Statements of Nominated Candidates

## **The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust**

## **Election to the Council of Governors**

**CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 29/06/2022** 

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Cheshire West and Chester	Caroline	Pelham- Lane	None	None
Public: Liverpool	Keith	Lewis	None	None
Public: Sefton	Vincent Louis	Olsson	None	None
Public: Sefton	Anne Marie	Olssòn	None	None
Public: St Helen's and Knowsley	Miles	Mandelson	Labour Party	I am a patient receiving care.
Public: St Helen's and Knowsley	Hussein	Rahil	None	None
Public: Warrington and Halton	Glenys	Crisp	None	None
Staff: Doctor	Abhishek	Mahajan	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Myfanwy	Borland	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Heulwen	Sheldrick	None	None
Staff: Radiographers	Linzi	Hickson	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <a href="mailto:ftmominations@cesvotes.com">ftmominations@cesvotes.com</a>.

Sonali Campion
Returning Officer
On behalf of The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust