

NOTICE OF POLL

FOR THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS OF THE CLATTERBRIDGE CANCER CENTRE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Liverpool (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Victoria MILLER
	John William ROBERTS
	Yvonne TSAO

Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying members by post on Monday 27th July 2015.

Members can cast a vote by post or by voting online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.votebyinternet.com/ClatterbridgeCC

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Friday 14th August 2015.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Wednesday 12th August 2015.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o John Box, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 ONW and the email address is john.box@electoralreform.co.uk

Dated: 24th July 2015

John Box Returning Officer