

16th July 2015

THE CLATTERBRIDGE CANCER CENTRE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2015

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was noon on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Constituency Name	Candidate Name	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in
			the Trust
Public: Liverpool	Victoria Miller	None	None
Public: Liverpool	John William Roberts	None	None
Public: Liverpool	Yvonne Tsao	None	None
Public: Sefton	Carla Maria Thomas	Labour	None
Public: Wales	Jane Elizabeth	None	None
	Wilkinson		
Staff: Non Staff	Burhan Zavery	None	I am the
(Volunteers,			Superintendent
Service			Pharmacist ant the
Providers,			Pharmal (The
Contracted Staff)			Clatterbridge
			Pharmacy Ltd).
			Pharmac is a wholly
			owned subsidiary
			company of CCC My
			partner is
			employed as a
			pharmacist at CCC

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at john.box@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Friday 17th July 2015.

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk



John Box Returning Officer On behalf of The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust



Electoral Reform Services Limited | Registered No. 2263092 | Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW